North Shore Center for the Performing Arts in Skokie


Theatre Building Chicago


Music Institute of Chicago - Nichols Concert Hall




 

North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

in Skokie
October 30, 31, 2009
9501 Skokie Blvd, Skokie – FREE PARKING
Box Office (847) 673-6300
www.northshorecenter.org
 Dance Slam – Friday, Oct 30, 7:30 PM
  • Dance for Kids, Too! – Sat, Oct 31, 1 PM
  • Dance Chicago 15th Anniversary
     Spectacular – Sat, Oct 31, 8:00 PM



 

Theatre Building Chicago
Dance Chicago – Up Close And Personal
November 4–15, 2009
1225 West Belmont Ave, Chicago
Box Office (773) 327-5252
www.theatrebuildingchicago.org
  • New Moves A – Wed, Nov 4, 8 PM
  • New Moves B – Thurs, Nov 5, 8 PM
  • Extended View – Fri, Nov 6, 8:15 PM
  • Jazz Caberet – Sat, Nov 7, 8:15 PM
  • Dance Romance – Sun, Nov 8, 1 PM
  • Dance Romance – Sun, Nov 8, 5 PM
  • New Moves C – Wed, Nov 11, 8 PM
  • New Moves D – Thurs, Nov 12, 8 PM
  • Fringe Carnival – Fri, Nov 13, 8:15 PM
  • Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre – Sat, Nov 14, 8:15 PM
  • Choreographers’ Showcase – Sun, Nov 15, 1 PM

  • Choreographers’ Showcase – Sun, Nov 15, 5 PM


Sang Theatre of Wheeling High School

Saturday, November 28, 2009

900 South Elmhurst Road

Wheeling, Illinois, 60090

Dance Slam West
– Sat, November 28, 7:30 PM

Tickets will also be available at the door.  (Cash Only)


 

Music Institute of Chicago
Nichols Concert Hall
Saturday, December 12, 2009
1490 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL
Box Office (847) 905-1500, ext 108
www.musicinstituteofchicago.org
  • Family Nutcracker – 10 AM
    (Duke It Out: Ellington vs. Tchaikovsky)

  • Grand Finale – 8 PM

 



Site Map - Credits - Archive - ©2002-2008 Dance Chicago / Emergence Dance Theatre / Durning Communications